Purchast


Felix Kye(계근호 팀장)_CPM/CPIM

Purchasing Team Leader

khkye@humaxdigital.com

Julia Kwon(권혁주 매니저)

Memory

hjkwon3@humaxdigital.com

Minhoi Kim(김민회 매니저)

HDD, Power IC, Logic IC

kimmh@humaxdigital.com

Jack Nam(남언석 매니저)

SoC(STB), Channel, Wireless connectivity IC/Module

esnam@humaxdigital.com

Derick Hwang(황준혁 매니저)_CPSM

PCB, Mold, Diecasting, Heatsink

jhhwang@humaxdigital.com

Lui Choi(최현 매니저)

TR/FET, ESD/EMI, ANTENNA

hchoi@humax-networks.com

Daniel Kim(김천웅 매니저)

China Site Manager

cwkim@humaxdigital.com

Kent Chen(China)

Sourcing(Commodity, Products, ODM), Screw, Battery

kent@humaxdigital.com

Jet Fung(China)

Sourcing(Commodity, Products, ODM), Purchasing part Leader

jetfung@humaxdigital.com

Heamy Xiang(China)

EMS Management part Leader

heamy@humaxdigital.com

Ada Zhong(China)

LED, EMS Management(Twowing)

azhong@humaxdigital.com

Jevon Chen(China)

PSU, Press, Shield can, FAN

jchen@humaxdigital.com

Joyce Han(China)

Passive, Connector

jhan@humaxdigital.com

Cherry CHen(China)

Cable, Subsidiary, EMS Management(Calcomp)

cchen@humaxdigital.com